Walkley Book Award

Open to Australian journalists or writers whose work was published in the year from 1 September in the preceding year to 31 August. Entries can encompass subject matter including true crime and biographies through to political analysis, business writing, war reporting, investigative journalism and foreign correspondence. The entry form is now online.

245 Chalmers Street, REDFERN NSW 2016
Lauren Dixon, Awards Manager
(02) 93330913
General Fiction, Non-Fiction
Walkley Foundation, Media, Entertainment & Arts Alliance
31 August 2018
Guidelines Available
Every year
Each month
Each month
Full Rights
MEAA/ASA rates
Upon Acceptance